Academic Authorities

Deans and Directors

Prof. Ege Yazgan
Acting Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities

Prof. Turgut Tarhanlı
Acting Dean, Faculty of Law

Prof. Benan Orbay
Acting Dean, Faculty of Business

Prof. Halil Nalçaoğlu
Acting Dean, Faculty of Communication

Prof. Uğur Tanyeli
Acting Dean, Faculty of Architecture

Prof. Ahmet Denker
Acting Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences

Prof. Ali Demirci
Acting Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences

Assoc. Prof. Fuat Beyazıt
Acting Director, School of Applied Sciences 

Asst. Prof. Cenk Demiroğlu
Director, School of Tourism and Hotel Management 

Asst. Prof. Cem Tınaz
Director, School of Sports Sciences and Technology 

Prof. Koray Akay
Director, School of Aviation  

Asst. Prof. Leyla Keser Berber
Director, School of Information Technology

Asst. Prof. Uğur Başer
Director, School of Advanced Vocational Studies

Prof. Zeynep Şimşek
Acting Director, Vocational School of  Health Services 

Asst. Prof. Alişan Çapan
Director, Vocational School of Justice

Prof. Gonca Günay
Director, Social Sciences Institute

Prof. Dr. Sedat Ölçer
Director, Institute of Natural and Applied Sciences

Prof. Ayhan Kaya

Director, European Institute

Asst. Prof. Leyla Keser Berber
Director, Institute of Information and Technology Law

 Prof. Tamer Aker
Director, Institute of Health Sciences 

Didem Mutçalıoğlu 
Director, Language Programs


Return to Top